St Peters Church

 

We are pleased to confirm that - following an extended period of closure due to covid_19 restrictions - St. Peters Church will reopen for Sunday worship commencing 09th May 2021.

 

 

Services will be held as follows:

 

  • Sunday 9 May 10am Holy Communion
  • Sunday 23 May 10am Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 30 May 10am Grunty Fen Group joint Holy Communion service for
  • Holy Trinity at Holy Trinity Church Haddenham
  • Sunday 6 June 10am Holy Communion
  • Sunday 20 June 10am Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 11 July 10am Holy Communion
  • Sunday 25 July 10am Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 1 Aug 10am Holy Communion
  • Sunday 15 Aug 10am Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 29 Aug 10am Grunty Fen Group Service TBA

 

    

 

St. Peters Church is located in the centre of the village.

It's address is Church Road, Wentworth, Ely, Cambs., CB6 3QE

 

  

 

Should you require the services of St Peters Church Wentworth, please contact

 

Gillian Barnes (Churchwarden)

Tel 01353 777442 or email gill.theform@btinternet.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© WentworthOnline